Previously, account administrators had to manually cancel account invitations themselves. Instead, we will automatically cancel and revoke invitations after 21 days so those employees cannot access them in the future. The account administrator can cancel an invitation request before the 21-day mark if desired. If an invitation was canceled but the employee still needs to become a member, the account administrator can send a new invitation.
We'll translate the most important information for your browsing, shopping, and communications. Our translations are provided for your convenience. The English version of business.amazon.com, including our Conditions of Use, is the definitive version. Learn more
More languages are available from other Amazon websites.